Help Us Stranger – The Raconteurs


Vinyl LP

Help Us Stranger is the third studio album by American rock band The Raconteurs. It was released on June 21, 2019, through Third Man Records, their first studio album in 11 years following Consolers of the Lonely (2008). The album was recorded at Third Man Studio in Nashville, Tennessee, and mixed at Blackbird Studios in Nashville. It was produced by the band, engineered by Joshua V. Smith, and mixed by Vance Powell.

In stock


Help Us Stranger track listing
No. Title Length
1. “Bored and Razed” 3:35
2. “Help Me Stranger” 3:36
3. “Only Child” 3:41
4. “Don’t Bother Me” 2:53
5. “Shine the Light On Me” 3:28
6. “Somedays (I Don’t Feel Like Trying)” 4:06
7. Hey Gyp (Dig the Slowness)” (Donovan cover) 2:25
8. “Sunday Driver” 3:38
9. “Now That You’re Gone” 4:01
10. “Live a Lie” 2:20
11. “What’s Yours Is Mine” 2:49
12. “Thoughts and Prayers” 4:42
Total length: 41:14