Live Songs – Leonard Cohen


Live Songs is Leonard Cohen‘s first live album, released during the three-year silence between Songs of Love and Hate and New Skin for the Old Ceremony.

Only 1 left in stock

SKU: 889854353414 Category:


Disc: 1

1 Minute Prologue (Live)
2 Passing Through (Live)
3 You Know Who I Am (Live)
4 Bird On The Wire (Live)
5 Nancy (Live)
6 Improvisation (Live)

Disc: 2

1 Story Of Isaac (Live)
2 Please Don’t Pass Me By (A Disgrace) (Live)
3 Tonight Will Be Fine (Live)
4 Queen Victoria (Live)