Pronounced “Leh-Nerd Skin-Nerd” – Lynyrd Skynrd (Vinyl)


(Pronounced ‘Lĕh-‘nérd ‘Skin-‘nérd) is the debut studio album by American rock band Lynyrd Skynyrd, released on August 13, 1973.[3][4][5] Several of the album’s tracks remain among the band’s most well-known: “Gimme Three Steps“, “Simple Man“, “Tuesday’s Gone“, and “Free Bird“, the last of which launched the band to national stardom.

Only 2 left in stock

SKU: 060075336685 Category:


Disc: 1

1 I Ain’t the One
2 Tuesday’s Gone
3 Gimme Three Steps
4 Simple Man

Disc: 2

1 Things Goin’ on
2 Mississippi Kid
3 Poison Whiskey
4 Free Bird