Yellow Submarine – The Beatles (Vinyl)


Yellow Submarine is the tenth studio album by the English rock band the Beatles, released in January 1969. It is the soundtrack to the animated film of the same name, which premiered in London in July 1968. The album contains six songs by the Beatles, including four new songs and the previously released “Yellow Submarine” and “All You Need Is Love“. The remainder of the album is a re-recording of selections from the film’s orchestral soundtrack by the band’s producer, George Martin.

Only 1 left in stock

SKU: 094638246718 Category:


1 Yellow Submarine
2 Only A Northern Song
3 All Together Now
4 Hey Bulldog
5 It’s All Too Much
6 All You Need Is Love
7 Pepperland
8 Sea Of Time
9 Sea Of Holes
10 Sea Of Monsters
11 March Of The Meanies
12 Pepperland Laid Waist
13 Yellow Submarine In Pepperland